WHO ARE WE?

WHO ARE WE ?

THE YOUTH MISSION

2021.08.07-NextStep_web-9

The Youth mission is the Chemin Neuf community’s proposition for the youth ages 18 to 30. Existing in several cities, it organizes events throughout the year: week-ends, retreats, formation, evenings of worship…It accompanies young people over several years to allow them to grow in their personal relationship with the Lord.

A NEXT STEP

2021.08.02-NextStep_web-32

In every aspect of your life, you are called to surpass yourself: in your studies, your family, with your friends, and in your commitments, you’re always called to “something more”. We are all at a different step of our lives and we each grow in our own time.

2021.08.07-NextStep_web-9

YOUTH MISSION

The Youth mission is the Chemin Neuf community’s proposition for the youth ages 18 to 30. Existing in several cities, it organizes events throughout the year: week-ends, retreats, formation, evenings of worship…It accompanies young people over several years to allow them to grow in their personal relationship with the Lord.

A NEXT STEP

In every aspect of your life, you are called to surpass yourself: in your studies, your family, with your friends, and in your commitments, you’re always called to “something more”. We are all at a different step of our lives and we each grow in our own time.

 

2021.08.02-NextStep_web-32
2021.08.07-NextStep_web-9

THE YOUTH MISSION

The Youth mission is the Chemin Neuf community’s proposition for the youth ages 18 to 30. Existing in several cities, it organizes events throughout the year: week-ends, retreats, formation, evenings of worship…It accompanies young people over several years to allow them to grow in their personal relationship with the Lord.

A NEXT STEP

In every aspect of your life, you are called to surpass yourself: in your studies, your family, with your friends, and in your commitments, you’re always called to “something more”. We are all at a different step of our lives and we each grow in our own time.

2021.08.02-NextStep_web-32

OUR VISION

2021.08.06-NextStep_web-12

We believe each step counts in our journey of encountering God. His love can change our lives and the world. Next Step is a conviction, a lifestyle, a culture. It is about equipping today’s youth to make a difference tomorrow.

THE CHEMIN NEUF COMMUNITY

2021.08.03-NextStep_web-32

Born from a prayer group in 1973 in Lyon (France), the Chemin Neuf community is a Catholic community with an ecumenical vocation. Today, it has around 2000 members in thirty countries. Couples, families, consecrated brothers and sisters chose the adventure of communal life in the steps of the humble and poor Christ, to serve the Church and the world.

2021.08.06-NextStep_web-12

OUR VISION

We believe each step counts in our journey of encountering God. His love can change our lives and the world. Next Step is a conviction, a lifestyle, a culture. It is about equipping today’s youth to make a difference tomorrow.

THE CHEMIN NEUF COMMUNITY

Born from a prayer group in 1973 in Lyon (France), the Chemin Neuf community is a Catholic community with an ecumenical vocation. Today, it has around 2000 members in thirty countries. Couples, families, consecrated brothers and sisters chose the adventure of communal life in the steps of the humble and poor Christ, to serve the Church and the world.
2021.08.03-NextStep_web-32
2021.08.06-NextStep_web-12

OUR VISION

We believe each step counts in our journey of encountering God. His love can change our lives and the world. Next Step is a conviction, a lifestyle, a culture. It is about equipping today’s youth to make a difference tomorrow.

THE CHEMIN NEUF COMMUNITY

Born from a prayer group in 1973 in Lyon (France), the Chemin Neuf community is a Catholic community with an ecumenical vocation. Today, it has around 2000 members in thirty countries. Couples, families, consecrated brothers and sisters chose the adventure of communal life in the steps of the humble and poor Christ, to serve the Church and the world.

2021.08.03-NextStep_web-32

OUR VALUES

God created all for love. Likewise, we want to do everything for love, in Jesus.

There is no greater joy than that of sharing things. “Love each other as I have loved you” is our definition for Church, always to be built.

We believe singing, giving thanks, and putting God in the center, to be the key to live each day as daughter and son of the Lord.

The Holy Spirit is just as big as the problems we face in our day. Why only do things with our human efforts when we can act with God’s strength?

We want to help each to live their faith as a personal, daily relationship with God.

God’s love is a treasure that grows when shared with others. We put all our creativity into sharing this treasure.

De même que Jésus a manifesté son autorité dans le service nous voulons vivre une vie chrétienne dans le don, ordinaire et extraordinaire.

We do not want to do too much or too little. For us, a healthy life with God is a life growing and in movement.

OUR VALUES

God created all for love. Likewise, we want to do everything for love, in Jesus.

There is no greater joy than that of sharing things. “Love each other as I have loved you” is our definition for Church, always to be built.

We believe singing, giving thanks, and putting God in the center, to be the key to live each day as daughter and son of the Lord.

The Holy Spirit is just as big as the problems we face in our day. Why only do things with our human efforts when we can act with God’s strength?

We want to help each to live their faith as a personal, daily relationship with God.

God’s love is a treasure that grows when shared with others. We put all our creativity into sharing this treasure.

In the same way Jesus manifested his authority through service, we want to lead a Christian life of giving, ordinarily and extraordinarily.

We do not want to do too much or too little. For us, a healthy life with God is a life growing and in movement.

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

REGISTER

SUBSCRIBE

CONTACT US

REGISTER

QUI SOMMES NOUS ?

QUI SOMMES NOUS ?

LA MISSION JEUNES

9R8A2009
La Mission Jeunes est la proposition de la Communauté du Chemin Neuf pour les jeunes de 18 à 30 ans. Présente dans plusieurs villes, elle anime des événements pendant l’année : week-ends, retraites, temps de formation, soirées de louange… Elle accompagne les jeunes sur plusieurs années pour leur permettre de grandir dans leur relation personnelle au Christ.

UN NEXT STEP

2021.08.02-NextStep_web-32
Dans tous les domaines de ta vie, tu es appelé à te dépasser : dans tes études, dans ta famille, avec tes amis et dans tes engagements, tu es toujours appelé à un « davantage ». On est tous à une étape différente de notre vie et on avance chacun à notre rythme.
9R8A2009

LA MISSION JEUNES

La Mission Jeunes est la proposition de la Communauté du Chemin Neuf pour les jeunes de 18 à 30 ans. Présente dans plusieurs villes, elle anime des événements pendant l’année : week-ends, retraites, temps de formation, soirées de louange… Elle accompagne les jeunes sur plusieurs années pour leur permettre de grandir dans leur relation personnelle au Christ.

UN NEXT STEP

Dans tous les domaines de ta vie, tu es appelé à te dépasser : dans tes études, dans ta famille, avec tes amis et dans tes engagements, tu es toujours appelé à un « davantage ». On est tous à une étape différente de notre vie et on avance chacun à notre rythme.
2021.08.02-NextStep_web-32
2021.08.07-NextStep_web-9

LA MISSION JEUNES

La Mission Jeunes est la proposition de la Communauté du Chemin Neuf pour les jeunes de 18 à 30 ans. Présente dans plusieurs villes, elle anime des événements pendant l’année : week-ends, retraites, temps de formation, soirées de louange… Elle accompagne les jeunes sur plusieurs années pour leur permettre de grandir dans leur relation personnelle au Christ.

UN NEXT STEP

Dans tous les domaines de ta vie, tu es appelé à te dépasser : dans tes études, dans ta famille, avec tes amis et dans tes engagements, tu es toujours appelé à un « davantage ». On est tous à une étape différente de notre vie et on avance chacun à notre rythme.
2021.08.02-NextStep_web-32

NOTRE VISION

P1390570

Nous croyons que chaque pas compte pour rencontrer Dieu. Son amour peut changer nos vies et le monde. Next Step, c’est une conviction, un lifestyle et une culture. C’est équiper les jeunes d’aujourd’hui de façon à faire la différence demain.

LA COMMUNAUTÉ DU CHEMIN NEUF

3N4A0853

Née d’un groupe de prière en 1973 à Lyon (France), la Communauté du Chemin Neuf est une communauté catholique à vocation oecuménique. Elle compte aujourd’hui près de 2000 membres dans une trentaine de pays. Couples, familles, célibataires consacrés hommes et femmes ont choisi l’aventure de la vie communautaire à la suite du Christ pauvre et humble, pour se mettre au service de l’Église et du monde.

P1390570

NOTRE VISION

Nous croyons que chaque pas compte pour rencontrer Dieu. Son amour peut changer nos vies et le monde. Next Step, c’est une conviction, un lifestyle et une culture. C’est équiper les jeunes d’aujourd’hui de façon à faire la différence demain.

LA COMMUNAUTÉ DU CHEMIN NEUF

Née d’un groupe de prière en 1973 à Lyon (France), la Communauté du Chemin Neuf est une communauté catholique à vocation oecuménique. Elle compte aujourd’hui près de 2000 membres dans une trentaine de pays. Couples, familles, célibataires consacrés hommes et femmes ont choisi l’aventure de la vie communautaire à la suite du Christ pauvre et humble, pour se mettre au service de l’Église et du monde.

3N4A0853
2021.08.06-NextStep_web-12

NOTRE VISION

Nous croyons que chaque pas compte pour rencontrer Dieu. Son amour peut changer nos vies et le monde. Next Step, c’est une conviction, un lifestyle et une culture. C’est équiper les jeunes d’aujourd’hui de façon à faire la différence demain.

LA COMMUNAUTÉ DU CHEMIN NEUF

Née d’un groupe de prière en 1973 à Lyon (France), la Communauté du Chemin Neuf est une communauté catholique à vocation oecuménique. Elle compte aujourd’hui près de 2000 membres dans une trentaine de pays. Couples, familles, célibataires consacrés hommes et femmes ont choisi l’aventure de la vie communautaire à la suite du Christ pauvre et humble, pour se mettre au service de l’Église et du monde.

2021.08.03-NextStep_web-32

NOS VALEURS

Dieu a tout créé par amour. De même, tout ce que nous faisons nous voulons le faire par amour, en Jésus.

Nous n’avons pas de plus grande joie que de partager les choses ensemble. « Aimez-vous les uns les autres » est notre définition de l’Église, toujours à bâtir.

Chanter, remercier, rendre grâce et mettre Dieu au centre, c’est la base pour vivre chaque journée comme fils et fille de Dieu

L’Esprit Saint est à la mesure des problèmes de notre temps. Pourquoi faire seulement avec nos forces humaines quand on peut agir avec la force de Dieu ?

Nous voulons aider chacun à vivre sa foi comme une relation personnelle, vivante et quotidienne avec Dieu.

L’amour de Dieu est un trésor qui grandit quand on le partage. Nous mettons toute notre créativité à partager ce trésor.

De même que Jésus a manifesté son autorité dans le service nous voulons vivre une vie chrétienne dans le don, ordinaire et extraordinaire.

Nous ne voulons ni en faire trop, ni en faire moins. Une vie saine avec Dieu est pour nous une vie en croissance et en mouvement.

NOS VALEURS

Dieu a tout créé par amour. De même, tout ce que nous faisons nous voulons le faire par amour, en Jésus.

Nous n’avons pas de plus grande joie que de partager les choses ensemble. « Aimez-vous les uns les autres » est notre définition de l’Église, toujours à bâtir.

Chanter, remercier, rendre grâce et mettre Dieu au centre, c’est la base pour vivre chaque journée comme fils et fille de Dieu

L’Esprit Saint est à la mesure des problèmes de notre temps. Pourquoi faire seulement avec nos forces humaines quand on peut agir avec la force de Dieu ?

Nous voulons aider chacun à vivre sa foi comme une relation personnelle, vivante et quotidienne avec Dieu.

L’amour de Dieu est un trésor qui grandit quand on le partage. Nous mettons toute notre créativité à partager ce trésor.

De même que Jésus a manifesté son autorité dans le service nous voulons vivre une vie chrétienne dans le don, ordinaire et extraordinaire.

Nous ne voulons ni en faire trop, ni en faire moins. Une vie saine avec Dieu est pour nous une vie en croissance et en mouvement.

REGISTER

CONTACT   

Communauté du Chemin Neuf

Chemin Neuf Jeunes

Qui sommes nous ?

Contact

Ressources

Photos

© Welcome To Paradise 2022

CONTACT US

REGISTER

© Welcome To Paradise 2022